Contacts

Officers

Randy Stemple

President
406-370-0804

Annie Bahm

Executive Director
406-214-7296

Brad Stemple

1st Vice President

Jim McDonald

Treasurer

Eric Smart

2nd Vice President

Gary Marbut

Secretary
406-549-1252

Officers & Directors

 

President


Randy Stemple
406-370-0804
mailto:randy@wmfga.org

 


1st Vice President


Brad Stemple
406-370-0803
mailto:brad@wmfga.org

 


2nd Vice President


Eric Smart
mailto:eric@wmfga.org

Secretary


Gary Marbut

406-549-1252
mailto:gary@wmfga.org

 

 

Treasurer


Jim McDonald
406-370-2500
mailto:jim@wmfga.org

 

Executive Director


Annie Bahm
406-214-7296
mailto:annie@wmfga.org

 

 

Hours of Operation

The DCSC is open to members during all daylight hours - sunrise to sunset. Other hours of operation are available only for approved events.
 

Location Map

The DCSC Entrance Gate is located off of Deer Creek Rd. just outside of East Missoula near that road's railroad crossing located at:

1142 Deer Creek Rd.. Missoula MT 59802

N46, 52.394' (46.873)
W113, 54.430' (-113.907)

Map/Directions

Mailing Address

Western MT Fish & Game Association
P.O. Box 4294
Missoula, MT 59806